Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Le Gabrielle Crepes & Waffles. We'd love to have your feedback!

Le Gabrielle Crepes & Waffles

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Le Gabrielle Crepes & Waffles and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Macybenae 6 days ago

Chicken & Cheese Biscuits

This was some of the best food I've had in a while, the chicken was amazing, the biscuits were nice and fluffy. I also got an Oreo crepe and it was to die for. Customer service was amazing, definitely one of my new favorites.

Themusicinspires13 7 days ago

Nutella Crêpe

It was so delicious. It was very filling and a great size. I definitely got my money's worth.

Gentry 16 days ago

Crème De Poulet Crêpe

A friend and I had an incredible brunch at the Monroe location. The food was amazing and service was fantastic. We are already making plans to return soon to try more of the menu and are looking forward to the addition of the dinner menu in Monroe.

Tammy 19 days ago

Build Your Own Omelet or Crepe

We had the breakfast croissant with bacon, egg and cheese and the Doux D'amour crepe. All were so delicious that we came back the next day. The best food and great service!

Ariannyta2802 about 1 month ago

Chicken Alfredo Crepe

Maybe this is my favorite plate, but I love your coffee, your chicken & waffle, your potatoes for breakfast, I can't forget your crepe with strawberries, bananas and Nutella is a different option of delicious food, I love your food. God bless your business

Cindi 7 days ago

Seasonal Banana Pudding Crepe

We ordered this for all 3 of us to share...what a mistake! I should have eaten the whole thing myself! Generous portion, but you'll want the whole thing for yourself.

Heather 11 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

This dish is hands down the best chicken and waffles I have ever had. I also am not a fan of macaroons at all. I tried these to give them a try and now I take them home with me every time to have with my coffee the next day.

Dana 18 days ago

Doux D'amour

The Doux D'amour is my favorite crepe on the menu. It is just sweet enough and so yummy! For savory I love the waffle sandwich and the eggs Benedict. I've been several times to Monroe and many times to Winder. Always great service and delicious food. So lucky to have this gem in our small town.

Abelina about 1 month ago

Croque Monsieur or Madame

The food, drinks, service, all 5 stars!!! The mimosa flight is my favorite for drinks but will have to work through the entire menu to find a favorite dish because each new item is as good if not better than the previous so tbd!

Shae about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Panini

This panini is loaded with juicy chunks of steak, soft melted cheese and hearty peppers and onions. Fries on the side, with a garlic aioli, absolutely delicious! Also had an oatmilk latte afterwards, such a great atmosphere. Excellent service, clean and wonderful vibes overall. Loved this place!! Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA